FIND SCREENINGS

1. Screenings

2. Date

3. Time

4. City

5. State

6. Country

7. Link

PREVIOUS DATES

1. Screenings

2. Date

3. Time

4. City

5. State

6. Country

7. Link

Rialto Cinemas

Tue, April 26, 2016

1,3,5,7pm

Sebastopol

CA

United States

MIT Outing Club

Tue, April 26, 2016

7:30pm

Cambridge

MA

United States

Newport Beach Film Festival

Sun, April 24, 2016

2pm

Newport Beach

CA

United States

Liberty Theater

Fri, April 22, 2016 to Sun, April 24, 2016

Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 4pm; Sunday 3pm

Camas

WA

United States

Plaza Cinema and Media Arts Center

Fri, April 22, 2016 to Sat, April 30, 2016

Fri, Apr. 22 - 5:15pm Sat, Apr. 23 - 3:45pm Sun, Apr. 24 - 4:45pm* Mon, Apr. 25 - 5:15pm Tues, Apr. 26 - 7:30pm* Wed, Apr. 27 - 5:15pm Sat, April 30, - 11:30am* (Q&A w/ Sylvie Rokab)

Patchogue

NY

United States

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Fri, April 22, 2016

TBD

Birmingham

AL

United States

Institute for Environmental Sustainability – Mount Royal University

Fri, April 22, 2016

TBD

Calgary

Alberta

Canada

Frontier Theater Cafe

Fri, April 22, 2016 to Sun, April 24, 2016

2pm, 6pm, 8pm

Brunswick

ME

United States

Mary D. Fisher Theatre

Fri, April 22, 2016

3:00pm

Sedona

AZ

United States

Gold Town Theater

Fri, April 22, 2016 to Sun, April 24, 2016

5 & 3pm

Juneau

AK

United States