FIND SCREENINGS

Screenings

Date

Time

City

State

Venue

Link

Esalen Forest Bathing Workshop

Fri, May 21, 2021

7:30pm

Big Sur

CA

United States

PREVIOUS DATES

Screenings

Date

Time

City

State

Country

Balinale, Bali Int’l Film Festival

Thu, October 16, 2014

5pm

Bali

Bali

Indonesia

Hollywood Film Festival

Sat, October 18, 2014

7:30pm

Los Angeles

CA

United States

Indie Spirit Film Festival

Sun, October 19, 2014

5:30pm

Colorado Springs

CO

United States

LA Femme Film Festival

Sun, October 19, 2014

10:00 am

Los Angeles

CA

United States

Utopia Film Festival

Sat, October 25, 2014

4pm

Greenbelt

MD

United States

American Conservation Film Festival

Sat, November 1, 2014

9:00pm

Shepherdstown

WV

United States

Ojai Film Festival

Thu, November 6, 2014

7pm

Ojai

CA

United States

Eugene Int’l Film Festival

Sat, November 8, 2014

3pm

Eugene

OR

United States

FICMA – Environmental Int’l Film Festival

Thu, November 13, 2014

9:00pm

Barcelona

Catalonia

Spain

Fort Lauderdale Film Festival

Sat, November 15, 2014

6pm

Hollywood

FL

United States